KINGSWAY BRANCH 175 – Officers & Executive 2017

The Executive Committee meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

The General Meeting is held on the last Tuesday of the Month.

Ron Wills –  President
Ex-Offico all Committies.
Ben Dart  – 1st Vice


Gary Forner – 2nd Vice


Robert (Mac) Torrie  – Past President

Honours & Awards

William(Bill) Fecteau – Honorary President

Protocol Officer

Joe Green Sr – Treasurer:
O.K. Schneider Sgt at Arms
Doug Christiansen – Chairman
Glenda Rimmer – Executive Secretary
Paddy Earles – Service Office
Laura Dias – Membership
Carol Simon – Entertainment

& Special Events

Bill Huziek Building & Ground

Carol Burton – Ways & Means

Malcolm Pugh Publicity
Robert Baker Legion Piper

Kathy Deugau –  Historian

Marge Wyatt
Bill Harrison Kipness Centre Liaison
Vicki Torrie Lest We Forget
Jim Stewart Vets Villa
Chris Bunse Inter-Branch Rep
Audrey Ferguson District “2” Comd
Todd Arsenault Area “B” Comd
Poppy Office Gwen Beasley
Ben Murdock Funeral Arrangements
Marty Matthews Funeral Arrangements
Florence Werner Manager
Print Friendly, PDF & Email